The Hottest Community for Foot Fetish Lovers. Join Now!
The Hottest Community for Foot Fetish Lovers. Join Now!

ClassyGyalCatya Profile Information

Ebony Goddess Seeks 🦶🏽Worship
Age 21 From Lakeland, Florida - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Arabic
I Would Describe Myself As  
A cosmetology student that loves self care and pampering! My favorite little luxury is getting spa pedicure treatment for keeping my feet soft and polished. I’m free spirited and highly intuitive.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Freelance Make Up Artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Stimulating conversation over dinner and drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being a dominatrix
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to do what I love and love what I do!
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Sky Rojo, The Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Easy A, Monster House, Killer Klowns From Outer Space
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Melanie Martinez, Willow Smith, Saweetie
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Paper Towns, The Giver, Hatchet
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dancing the night away!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?